22 September, 17 h 00
Leopold Park

Political Groups Of The European Parliament (EN/FR/NL)

Meet your MEP !


  • Marie Arena (MEP – Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats (S&D))
  • Judith Sargentini (MEP – European Greens – EFA)
  • European Conservatives and Reformists (ECR-TBC)
  • Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe (ALDE – TBC)



  • Anne Weyembergh (President of Institut des études européennes – ULB)

Pin It on Pinterest